The new project features 17 tracks with an impressive lineup of guests. Quavo, Gucci Mane, Sy Ari Da Kid, Ty Money, K. Michelle, KeKe Palmer, Christina Milian and Jeremih all appear on the mixtape. Zaytoven and Bobby Kritical are some of the notable names contributing to the production of The Gospel of Ike Turn Up.

You can download Cannon’s mixtape for free on LiveMixtapes. Tracklist and stream are below.

Nick Cannon’s The Gospel of Ike Turn Up: My Side of the Story Tracklist

1. “My Side Of The Story” (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
2. “IKE I Wrote This Song”
3. “Dream Girl” Feat. Jeremih, Quavo and Ty Money (prod. By Bobby Kritical)
4. “You Trying To Help Ike Interlude”
5. “Wasted” Feat. Gucci Mane (prod. By Zaytoven)
6. “She Put My Shit Outside” Feat. KeKe Palmer (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
7. “Call Her Cousins” (prod. By Musik Majorx)
8. “Other Nigga” Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid and ItsAMovie (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
9. “One Night Tupac Interlude” (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
10. “Baby on the Way” Feat. K. Michelle (prod. By Zaytoven)
11. “IKE 2 More Minutes Interlude”
12. “Husband” (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
13. “Ovedue” (prod. By Zaytoven)
14. “Dope Pussy” (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
15. “Sweet Tina” Feat. Christina Milian (prod. By Jahaan Sweet)
16. “If I Was Your Man” Feat. Jeremih (prod. By B Eric D Lux)
17. “All On Me N.I.C.O.L.E” Feat. Raji The One (prod. By Stringz)